Meant to

I meant to have a lovely discussion about some new beers and the new cocktail menu at our trusty bar; I meant to talk about Hungarian beer and whiskey tasting.

But actually I’m ready to whinge again.  Feeling Blue.

Wanna be ok, wanna make the world alright – I just feel like I’m not coping so well.  I know that the drugs are ok and I know that I am loved and I’m doing alright with the world but to be honest its too much and too little all at the same time. Right now I feel heavy and alone, I feel the weight of failure to those I love and a sense of uncertainty. I want to not be a problem or a disappointment but it weighs on me regardless.

sigh.

 

Any Thoughts?

