Keeping Busy

W has gone to visit her parents and I am busy keeping busy – perhaps a little too busy for B – I have many things to do over the next few weeks.

So far since she left I have been to the Great British Beer Festival, spent 2 days with my gran, been to work and to 2 different parties. … Next week includes someone coming to help me with the garden, a trip to visit my supervisor and my father coming to visit. I’m knackered and nervous and I’m really trying not to take it out on B but I’m not convinced thats a battle I’m winning.

Any Thoughts?

