Books..Again

So to update from last time I commented on books I am reading.

Snuff has arrived – it is sitting looking tempting at me on the arm of the sofa but I am busy trying to keep my mind on The Thesis!

So at the moment – still reading The Making of Modern Cornwall (actually in hard copy rather than off the Virtual Learning Environment)
Also got Barbarians of Ancient Europe, Bardic Nationalism & West Britons from the Uni library which should keep me busy.

Also really want to go and buy some music though realistically I know I work better with music that I already know quite well, also they kind of prefer you to spend money on these things and I am not prepared to wade into the copyright debate at the moment.

Any Thoughts?

