Fat

I have never been so fat.
My waist is more than 10″ bigger than it was when I was 17 – more than an inch growth a year… I am 3 stone heavier than where I want to be.

I am trying to moderate my eating and get more exercise, but its not enough. I never add salt, I try not to fry, I don’t eat chocolate, I snack on ryvita, I’ve cut back on chips and biscuits and still I am getting fatter. I have weird cravings, I’m tired all the time and I can feel it eating into my self-esteem.

Stupid drugs, stupid me. Ugh. Must work harder, sooo swimming and less booze right?

In other news gig tomorrow. yay

Any Thoughts?

