Flooding and Fear

In case you hadn’t ben following it… There has been quite a lot of rain in the UK over the last week.
My parents have had power failures, the roads round my university have been rivers and I have been worried about friends. It could be worse but its not over yet.
For me other than wading through flood watr to get to the lecture, the worst I have suffered is the fact my supervisor couldn’t get to campus to photocopy an article I want to have read.

This week I am nearly done…  Checking my cross-references and making sure certain articles are correct…
But, I am living in terror. Fear of finishing, fear of what I need to do and fear of failure.

I am frightened of making this work, but more afraid of what happens if I don’t or can’t finish…..

Any Thoughts?

