This.

Doggonedmysteries

     Some days you wonder why you bothered to get out of bed and other days you know why…for the coffee.

     The Curmudgeon is well-trained after all these years, and there’s always a full pot of coffee waiting for me when I get up.  Smart man.  I am very crabby without coffee.

     I can tell he’s having a good day by if he pours a cup for me or not when he knows I’m up.  If there’s a cup on the counter top all fixed and waiting for me, he’s having a good day.  If there isn’t, he’s having a bad day.

     Not that I mind fixing my own coffee but I do have to admit I find it very sweet when he has a cup ready for me.  Got to love the man!

     You all have a good one!

View original post

Any Thoughts?

